Skip to content ↓

Ashmole
Academy

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

First Half: Tuesday 1st September – Friday 23rd October
N.B. First Day for Students Fri 4th Sept (Y7,12), Mon 7th Sept (Y10,11,13), Tue 8th Sept (Y8,9)
Half Term:

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Second Half: Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December
Staff Training Days: Tuesday 1st , Wednesday 2nd  & Thursday 3rd September


Spring Term 2021

First Half: Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February
Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Second Half: Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March
N.B. First Day for Students Tuesday 23rd February
N.B. Easter Bank Holiday w/e: Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April
Easter Holiday: Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April
Staff Training Day: Monday 22nd February


Summer Term 2021

First Half: Monday 12th April - Friday 28th May
N.B. May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 3rd May
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
N.B. Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May
Second Half: Monday 7th June – Monday 19th July
N.B. Last Day for Students Friday 16th July
Staff Training Days: Monday 19th July