Skip to content ↓

Ashmole
Academy

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

First Half: Wednesday 1st September – Friday 22nd October
N.B: First Day for Students Tuesday 7th September 
Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Second Half: Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December
Staff Training Days: Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September
Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January


Spring Term 2022

First Half: Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February
Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Second Half:

Monday 21st February – Friday 8th April

(First Day for Students Tuesday 22nd February)

Staff Training Days: Monday 21s February
Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April
N.B. Easter Bank Holiday w/e: Friday 15th April – Monday 18th April

Summer Term 2022

First Half: Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May
N.B. May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Half Term:

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

N.B. Spring Bank Holiday New Dates – Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June
Second Half:

Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July

N.B. Last Day for Students Tuesday 19th July
Staff Training Days: Friday 1st July & Wednesday 20th July