Skip to content ↓


Faculty Structure and Staffing

The Faculty Structure at Ashmole Academy consists of seven faculties, each one containing one or more departments.

Each faculty is managed by an Assistant or Deputy Head Teacher or equivalent.

Information regarding each of the faculties and the subjects and members of staff within them  may be found in this section.