Skip to content ↓


Academy Governing Committee

Academy Governing Committee

Allison Walling


Marino Onissi

Vice Chair

Kwame Lestrade LGC  Governor
Mark Rotheram LGC  Governor
Joanna Tambouridou LGC  Governor

Emanuele Vadilonga

LGC  Governor

Sue Willmott

LGC  Governor

Dale Christmas Staff Governor

Madeleine Betton

Parent  Governor

Tim Sullivan

Executive Head Teacher

For further details please use the links at left.