Skip to content ↓

Ashmole
Academy

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020           

 

First Half:                                 Tuesday 1st September – Friday 23rd October                

(First Days for Students)            Friday 4th September     - Yr 7 & 12

                                                Monday 7th September  - Yr 10, 11 & 13

                                                Tuesday 8th September - Yr 8 & 9

 

Staff Training Days:                   Tuesday 1st September

                                                Wednesday 2nd September

                                                Thursday 3rd September

 

Half Term Holiday:                     Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

 

Second Half:                            Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December               

 

Christmas Holiday:                    Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

 

Spring Term 2021

 

First Half:                                 Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February                     

 

Half Term Holiday:                     Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 

Second Half:                            Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March                     

                                                (First Day for Students Tuesday 23rd February)

Staff Training Day:                     Monday 22nd February

 

Easter Holiday:                          Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April

NB: Easter Bank Holiday w/e:     Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April                                                                                                 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

First Half:                                 Monday 12th April - Friday 28th May                                 

 

NB: May Day Bank Holiday:       Monday 3rd May

Half Term:                                 Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

NB: Spring Bank Holiday:           Monday 31st May

 

Second Half:                            Monday 7th June – Monday 19th July                              

                                                (Last day for Students – Friday 16th July)

 

Staff Training Days:                   Monday 19th July