Pastoral Structure 2023/24

Year	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	Phoenix Centre
	KS3			KS4		KS5		
Leadership Team	Mrs Brown	Mr Watton	Miss Cooper	Mis Moon	Ms Best	Mr El Sayed (Yr 12 & 13)		Mrs McLaren
Head of Year	Miss Miller	Mr Sulola (Junior)	Miss Chandler	Miss Cork	Mr Clark	Mr Das	Mr Littleford	Miss Clarke
Assistant Head of Year	ТВС	Miss Humphreys	Mr Joseph	Miss McGinty	ТВС			
Pastoral Mentor	Mr McGee & Miss Mathew	Mrs Sattar	Ms Gadher	Ms Ioannou	Mrs Ahmad	Mrs Hassan & Miss Anvar		HLTA: Mr Pourkhosravi (from Oct)
Student Services Manager	Miss Scutchings					Miss Ocloo		
Student Services Co-ordinator	Mrs Low							