## Pastoral Structure 2025/26

| Year                          | 7               | 8             | 9              | 10                 | 11   | 12                           | 13     | Learning Hub |
|-------------------------------|-----------------|---------------|----------------|--------------------|--|------------------------------|--------|--------------|
|                               | KS3             |               |                | KS4                |  | KS5                          |        |              |
| Leadership Team               | Miss Cooper     | Mrs Hammond   | Mr Watton      | Mr Ramsland        | Ms Best                                    | Mr El Sayed<br>Mr Littleford |        | Ms Clarke    |
| Head of Year                  | Mr Falconer     | Miss Chandler | Miss Miller    | Mr Sulola (Junior) | Mr Clark                                   | Miss Naik                    | Mr Das |              |
| Assistant Head of Year        | Miss Gardner    | Mr Chapman    | Miss Adebayo   | Miss Humphreys     | Mr Joseph                                  |                              |        |              |
| Pastoral Mentor               | Mrs Sattar      | Ms Gadher     | Miss Mouskides | Ms loannou         | Miss Scutchings<br>(Mrs Ahmad - Mat Leave) | Mrs Hassan & Miss Anvar      |        | Miss Taylor  |
| Student Services Manager      | Miss Scutchings |               |                |                    |  | Miss Ocloo                   |        |              |
| Student Services Co-ordinator | Mrs Reid        |               |                |                    |  |                              |        |              |