Pastoral Structure 2022/23

Deputy Head	Mr Dhinsa					Mr El Sayed		Mrs McLaren
Key Stage	KS3 - Ms Moon			KS4 - Mr Dhinsa		6th Form		Phoenix Centre
Year	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	
Leadership Team	Mrs Brown (Mr Watton)	Miss Cooper	Ms Moon	Ms Best	Mr Dhinsa	Mrs Hammond (Yr 12 & 13)		Mrs McLaren
Head of Year	Ms Burton	Miss Chandler	Miss Cork	Mr Clark	Miss Clarke	Mr Littleford	Mr Das	Miss Clarke
Assistant Head of Year	Miss Humphreys	Miss Righelato	Miss McGinty	Miss Miller	Mr Sulola	Miss Smith (Senior Tutor)		
Student Services Manager	Miss Scutchings					Miss Ocloo		
Pastoral Mentor	Mr Palmer, Mrs Ahmed & Mrs Sattar			Mr Caswell Miss Scutchings		Mrs Hassan & Miss Anvar		Covered by Pastoral Mentors
Student Services Co-ordinator	Mrs Low							